Magnetic Life cycle - Covering 7 Life Cycles

Rs. 1,099.00 Rs. 1,299.00 -16% OFF

Magnetic Life cycle - Covering 7 Life Cycles

Rs. 1,099.00 Rs. 1,299.00 -16% OFF
Product description

Explore the Marvels of Nature with Our Magnetic Life Cycles Set - A Comprehensive Collection of 7 Fascinating Transformations!

Dive into the captivating world of transformation and growth with our Magnetic Life Cycles Set. This versatile set includes seven engaging life cycles: Butterfly, Pumpkin, Strawberry, Human, Fish, Sunflower, and Owl. Each life cycle is designed to make learning a visual and interactive experience

What will my child learn?

Comprehensive Learning: Our Magnetic Life Cycles Set covers a wide range of transformations, from the growth of fruits and vegetables to the life cycles of animals and plants. It's an all-in-one educational resource that sparks curiosity and promotes a deeper understanding of the natural world.

Interactive Visuals: The magnetic pieces in each set adhere securely to magnetic whiteboards, creating a dynamic and interactive learning environment. Children can actively participate in discussions and demonstrations, enhancing their engagement and comprehension.

Easy to Use: The magnetic pieces are designed for easy manipulation, making it simple for children to arrange and rearrange the stages of each life cycle. This hands-on approach fosters tactile learning and encourages independent exploration.

Educational Value: Our Magnetic Life Cycles Set is a valuable addition to classrooms, homeschooling environments, and nature-themed learning spaces. It encourages discussions, questions, and deeper exploration of the natural world, promoting a lifelong love of learning.

Perfect for All Ages: Whether you're teaching preschoolers about plant growth or introducing elementary students to the concept of metamorphosis, our Magnetic Life Cycles Set adapts to various age groups and learning levels.


Secure Payment Gateway